Everything inside your circle starts to overflow

...but don't look back on yesterday

The third week has just started and Mina just gave me some bad news!! She had changed teachers!! What if I have to change teachers to?? I don't wanna do that, I like my teachers :(

The weekend has been absolutely okey. On saterday me and Mina was in parque de Retiro who was absolutly amazing!! I have a lot of pictures so you can see for yourselfs when I come home and can publish them here :) Well, after the park we walked a little in the center and did some really good discoverys! And yeah...my money isn't as many as they were at friday... ;)
On sunday we were going to just do some laundry, but things didn't go as we wanted! Instead we spened 3 hours just walking around trying to find a store were we could by something to stop the water from disapearing..hmmm. Well then in the evening we watch Argentina win over Mexico on a bar and all I can say is love <3 hahaha, they were so cute, both the people on the bar and the players! Higuain scored and I almost started to cry as I always almost do when he scores! He's so <3

Goodnight and Goodbye

Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0