I wish it will snow tonight

...please remember, don't surrender

I don't know what to write... I have so many feelings in my body right now

It feels like 4 weeks is a very loooong time. 3 weeks more before I come home. 3 looong weeks. I don't wanna go to clase. It feels like everyone else are a lot better than me. And we have to talk. I can't talk.

Everyone in my clase are so funny and I don't wanna go home. Ever.  The teachers are really good and it feels like being home.

I'm so tired. I fell asleep yesterday in the middle of the day! I never fall asleep in the middle of the day! My legs hurts. My head hurts. I miss home. I miss everyone.

I love this city! I wanna stay here forever! The people are soooo great. Watching football here is so much more fun than watching it at home. Football is so much bigger here! And when I watch football..when I'm here, in YOUR city...I feel like nothing else matters

So now you know how I feel :)

I'm not gonna tell you about the weekend because you're only going to laugh!! All I can say is that Bernabeu is great and if I don't come back there and watch a game I will die!!! And that's a promise!
The Brazil game yesterday was so lol! Why did the judge give Kaka a red card?? SO bad and I was a little angry! But I guess I have to be a little happy since Mina has found herself a football player in the Brazil team :D hihi

Spain plays tonight and I hope tonights game turns out better than the last one!! Ia says that maybe there's a bigger chance I will meet Ramos than Higuain! Well I hope I get the chance to meet both of them one day, but not now because I want both Argentina and Spain to win!! :D:D:D

¡Buena Suerte esta noche España!

Goodnight and Goodbye

Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0