The Heats Voice



There's something you should know
One thing I have to tell you

I feel lonely, I feel lost
I feel like every breath has a cost
I'm quiet, I'm weary
I have this feeling I find very scary

Cause when you're here I feel like me
When you look at me I feel I'm found
With you I breathe so easy
Your smile makes me wanna say every word
With you I could run around the universe

I want to hide when you're around, so you can't see the things you don't like
I want to know how to be perfect
I want to be perfect for you

How do I tell you the words my heart's been bleeding out
How can I let you know, when I'm not sure you'll stay
How do I stop my love from falling like tears,
When you're the only one who takes away all my fears

Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0