Song of the Day


Think the clouds are clogging up my brian
Like the weather drain same, like the tears on my face
And I'm stuck up in the storm eye
I guess I'll be alright, oh, oh, oh
Then it hits me like, oh, oh no
And you're that wind that swept me of my feet
Got me flying til I'm crying and I'm down on my knees
That's what Dorothy was afraid of
the sneaky tornado
There's no place like home

I'm boarding up the windows
Locking up my heart
It's like everytime the wind blows
I feel it tearing us apart
Everytime he smiles, I let him in again
Everything is fine when
you're standing in the eye of hurricane
Here comes the sun, here comes the rain
Standing in the eye of the hurricane

Bridgit Mendler - Hurricane

Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0