Song of the Day


I had a dream the other night
About how we only get one life
Woke me up right after two
Stayed awake and stared at you
So I wouldn't lose my mind

And I had the week that came from hell
And yes I know that you can tell
But you're like the net under the ledge
But I go flying of the edge
You go flying off as well

And if you only die once I wanna die with..

You got something I need
In this world full of people there's one killing me
And if we only die once I wanna die with you

Last night I think I drank too much
Call it our temporary crutch
With broken words I tried to say
Honey don't you be afraid
If we got nothingwe got us

If we only live once I wanna live with you

OneRepublic - Something I Need

Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0