Sorry it's my fault

I will never say that falling in love will be easy, ‘because I have told myself not to lie anymore.

In the perfect world we would never meet, and then I wouldn't feel this lonely.

Now my heart is empty because I now that I could have it better if you were by my side.

But I shouldn't put all this blame on you, because it's all my fault that I love you this much.


Please don't hate me because of how I feel; I can't stop my self of fallin in love.

I know that life doesn't turn the way we want it to, but once and awhile it turns back.

Looking inside your heart you see an open door and someone sitting inside.

Please shut the door if it's me you see, because it's my fault that you don't love me anymore..


 When the dark is rising and you got nowhere to go...

When life makes you wanna cry and you don't have a shoulder beside..

When nothing makes sense in your life and everything turns wrong..

Just call out my name and I'll bee there.

Even when the storm it's making the shelter fly away..

Even when all the hope is gone and there's nothing left to do..

I'll holding on and stay bay your side..

But if you in any way feel troubled then sorry it's my fault..


Kommentarer
Postat av: mrponny

emma - du är så djup.

you almost make me wanna cry.

2008-05-29 @ 21:47:11
Postat av: rockpophiphop

haha, ja guud va jag e djup....not

2008-06-05 @ 21:11:16



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0