A helping hand

When the sun is shining, hold on, just hold on
Cause you'll never know when the earth is turning
When the storm is blowing, don't be alone, oh no
Cause the fire of friendship will keep on burning

When the heart is breaking, don't lock it inside
Scream out your hidden words and cry
Don't let your feelings stay, don't let them abide
You got to believe in your self and try

I will always stay by your side, during times of madness
I've been hurt too, I've really felt the sadness
In times when you really doubt, I'll show you the way
In times when you give up and fail, I don't know what else to say

So hold on, cause I'll never let you go
Just hold on, cause don't know what else to do


Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0