I broke your heart

...but I'm dying without your love

Yesterday me and Mina made a discovery. We actually have a lot of Supermarkets around our block. Two days ago we were complained about the fact that we couldn't find a single one, haha :D
Well, that wasn't our only discovery. We also came across several bars and cafés where we can go and watch Spain play football. I was a bit surprised that Mina actually seemed to think it would be fun watching football..

Today I have a test. Not so fun. I'm really scared that I won't pass, but hopefully I will..I mean, they gave me the book that the test is for. We're going to do a test to see if we are ready to start in the book I have (I'm the only one who has that book) so they must think that I will pass the test and continue with the book I've got. Makes any sense??
Well I also hope that the test isn't that hard so I finish early and that we can go after so I can go to out flat and watch some football. First game for Spain. ¡Buena Suerte!

Goodnight and Goodbye


Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0