I can't turn back time

...and I can't make you mine

Stupid people who stands almost exactly outside my window and talk really loud when I'm trying to sleep. Pft, I don't like!! If it wasn't because I heard the voice of one in my clase that I really like, I swear..I would have screamed at them to SHUT UP!! hmm...yes, I was really tired and I still am.

Me and Mina never washed out clothes yesterday so we have to do it today instead wich means that we can't watch football at a bar with the other spanish people. Real football is on a bar in Spain, I promise you!! Well, now we've only been there once, but still. It's a totally different feeling. I like!!

Big hugs and a little love from me to you
Goodnight and Goodbye

Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0