Like never before

...you touch my heart and let me go

I must say I'm good at writing on the blogg here from Madrid :) Once again, sorry that I write in english, but as I said before, it's so hard to write when they don't have all the letters on the key..

Yesterday I waited in the flat for Mina to come with some lunch so I could watch the first part of the Argentina match in the World Cup, but as it turned out they didn't had that channel in our flat!! I was a litle bit sad and angry then.. special since I heard that Higuain made a hattrick!! :( Well, the next game me and Mina are going to go to a little caf'e with a tv and watch the game while we eat churros :D I hope Higuain is just as good then as he was yesterday :)

Tomorrow we will go to the Disney store..if we can find it! But I don't think that would be any problems.. After that, we're going to McDonalds because we have seen that they have glasses here in Madrid to, and the best of all..we think they have fotball glasses!! Iiihhhh :D:D:D

On sunday I think everyone know what we are going to do..I don't think anyone has been able to escape from my talk about it!! We're going to BERNABEU!! We hope it's not that hard to get tickets...it didn't seem like it would. Well, anyway, I have also seen that they have like three restaurants there so I don't think I have to tell you where we are going to eat... ;D Can't wait!!

I think that was all for now...
Goodnight and Goodbye

Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0