So far from home

...still I have never been closer

Hola everyone!!
I am going to try to write in english since they do not have all the letters on the spanish key. Well, I am not that good at writing in english wich I think you may allready know, but as I said, I am gong to try ;)

The trip so far has been...good? great? the best ever? I am not sure. Some parts of it I would not mind to skip, but other parts makes me wanna stay here forever!! The city might be the best I have ever seen (not that I have seen so many..) and the people are great and so kind! Yesterday me and Mina was going to order some food and we wanted to try in spanish. I think they noticed that we was not from Spain so they helped us..just like Barbro always told us they would :D

However..me and Mina are not in the same group, and that is fine But the thing is that she has her lesson in the morning and I have mine in the afternoon :( well..lucky for us we are going to be here for 4 weeks so we can discover Madrid on the weekends. Well..maybe I lied a little now (sorry..) because when I end my lesson around 7, we go to the center of Madrid and eat and walk around in some shops. It is the faboulos life.. ;D

Yesterday we visited the Real Madrid store on Calle Carmen and offcourse I went from there with a bag ;) However, we are going to go back there again.. AND we are going to the store at Bernabeu!! And t does not stop there, oh nooooo, we also find a shop where they sell spanish football things!! mmmmm, I am in heaven....
Some of you might know that I have been looking for rings for my thumbs for a long time now..well, yesterday I found 4 for a low price in the first store we went to :D:D:D

Now I have writen a looong text and all in engish.. I am sorry if it was hard to read :(
I promise to come with more updates from Madrid..but for now

Goodnight and Goodbye

Kommentarer
Postat av: martina

wohoho :D det låter rätt härligt det där ändå! :D hoppas ni har det bra!

2010-06-15 @ 11:52:49
URL: http://mrponny.blogg.se/



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0