Take me somewhere we can be alone

...you'll be the prince and I'll be the princess

Good game last night :D It was just a bit sad that Ramos didn't scored, he was sooooooo close!! Well, now we love Villa for his two goals instead :) Now maybe we don't have to get so much homework as our profesor (what's it called in english??) said we would if Spain lost. Haha, I just love our profesor, he's so funny ;D

I just ordered a cd and a dvdbox for myself in present. I got a mail from CDON who said that they would pay "Frakten" since it was my birthday :D happy happy, ohohoh, so happy I could die... well, if someone wonder, the cd was Miley Cyrus latest and the dvdbox was Sex in the city season one :) hehe

Have a nice day everyone :)

Goodnight and Goodbye

Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0