Song of the Day


Stuck in the shade of your ego again
Think you got me tamed, but it's still pretend
You think I'm under control, but I have my doubts
Stuck on repeat like a broken cassette
Sitting around smokin your cigarettes
I'm burning on bruised and I'm going out

I'm shrugging it of, all the shit that you do
Because I'm bored to death with you
I'm cuttin the chord now darlin

It's not me that you think you need
It's not me cause we have torn apart
Let me go cause I need to breath
I won't be screwed in your paper heart

I won't do what I'm told, you won't say what you mean
You were so hurt and cold and lost me in-between
You love with your hate and your petty games

I'm giving it up, I don't wanna se
Another fake apology
I'm letting it out now darlin

And all of the dirt, and the stormy weather
Says we don't fit together
I'm drawing the line now darlin


Chlöe Howl - Paper Heart

Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0