I'm lost in a fairytale

...still I'm haunted by these nightmares

Why now, why ever? Leave me alone forever..

Friday again and we only have two weeks left here which means that we have been here for about two weeks already. This week has just been flying away!! We're soon home, I tell you that! There are so many things that we haven't planed to do so I'm for sure going back here in the future! Even thow the idea of going back to Sweden makes me smile, I'm really going to miss this place and all the people. But, as I said, we still have two weeks left before you will read this in swedish ;D

Tonight me and Mina are going to Bernabeu to watch the game between Spain and Chile. We both have a Spain shirt so we're really living the moment :D Hope for a victory so we can watch more games. I mean, I still have Argentina, but it would be really nice with Spain to :)

Tomorrow we're going to El parque de Retiro to celebrate Midsommar. I know, I know...it's one day to late, but that's have we want it! Today football, tomorrow  celebration :D

Now, have a lovely weekend and eat a lot of swedish midsommar food for me, please?
Goodnight and Goodbye

Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0